Kontakt


Vorsitzender
Klaus Lehnhoff
Burghofweg 8
53340 Meckenheim-Lüftelberg
Tel.: 02225 – 10424
vorsitz@rsvk.de


2. Vorsitzender
Heinz Pinsdorf
Oberdorf
53334 Alfter
Tel.: 0228 – 642943
vorsitz@rsvk.de


Geschäftstelle:
Carola Preller
Landskronweg 1
53359 Rheinbach
Tel.: 0151 – 68409034
office@rsvk.de


Kassenwart
:
Birgit Brand                            Bankverbindung: Raiffeisenbank Rheinbach Voreifel
Prümer Wall 7                        BIC: GENODED1RBC
53359 Rheinbach                   IBAN: DE74370696270061562010
Tel.: 02226 – 911 0274
Kasse@rsvk.de


Sportwart
:
Nicole Röser
Tel.: 0177 – 215 0886
Sport@rsvk.de


Jugendwart
:
Lousia Lehnhoff
Baumschulenweg 41
53340 Meckenheim
Tel.: 0152-02437569
Jugend@rsvk.de


Schriftführer
:

Julia Schenke
office@rsvk.de


Presse
:
Inka Helbach         Tel. 0228-36022808  oder 0176-22396548
Presse@rsvk.de


Freizeitwart
:
Jeanette Winkler    Tel. 0173-1972402
Freizeit@rsvk.de

 


Platzwart
Frank Henseler
Tel.: 0171 504 8750
Platzwart@rsvk.de