Kontakt


Vorsitzender
Klaus Lehnhoff
Burghofweg 8
53340 Meckenheim-Lüftelberg
Tel.: 02225 – 10424
vorsitz@rsvk.de


2. Vorsitzender
Heinz Pinsdorf
Oberdorf
53334 Alfter
Tel.: 0228 – 642943
vorsitz@rsvk.de


Geschäftstelle:
Carola Preller
Landskronweg 1
53359 Rheinbach
Tel.: 0151 – 68400994
office@rsvk.de


Kassenwart
:                         RSVK Bankverbindung:
Jeanette Winkler
Jupiterstraße 4a                    Bankverbindung: Raiffeisenbank Rheinbach Voreifel
 53332 Bornheim                   BIC: GENODED1RBC
                                              IBAN: DE74370696270061562010
Tel.: 0176 – 62778171
Kasse@rsvk.de



Sport- und Jugendwart
:
Lousia Lehnhoff
Im Wiesengrund 28
53902 Bad Münstereifel

Tel.: 0152-02437569
Sport@rsvk.de
Jugend@rsvk.de


Freizeitwart
:
Selina Kefferpütz
Tel: 0173 572 6305
Freizeit@rsvk.de

 

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Susanne Schley
Tel: 0177-5489020
Presse@rsvk.de


Platzwart
Frank Henseler
Tel.: 0171 504 8750
Platzwart@rsvk.de